Officers

Crime Tipline  1-877-CRIME-82

State_Seal

Russell SO Header

In Order for us to serve you better you can contact us at:

fred@russellcountysheriff.org               Fred Whitman, Sheriff

andy@russellcountysheriff.org             Andy Van Der Wege, Undersheriff

graham@russellcountysheriff.org          Graham Collins, Sergeant, Patrol Division

damian@russellcountysheriff.org          Damian Morgenstern, Sergeant, Jail Division

scott@russellcountysheriff.org             Scott Axtell, Senior Deputy

trevor@russellcountysheriff.org           Trevor Dinkel, Deputy

bill@russellcountysheriff.org                Bill Dollison, Deputy

isaiah@russellcountysheriff.org            Isaiah Stierlen, Deputy

Web Design
[Home] [About Us] [Records] [Contact Us] [Officers] [Tip Line] [Divisions] [FAQ] [Employment] [Press Releases] [Links]